His Holiness
His Grace
Her Grace

Bhakti Raghava Swami

Bhakti Raghava Swami

His Holiness Bhakti Raghava Swami has been serving with great dedication for many decades. During the early days of Mayapur development, he lost one leg due to an attack with bomb in Mayapur. However, inspite of this handicap, he travels extensively. He has many varnashrama preojects. He is the main force behind Global Varnashrama educational, social and cultural organisation. He preaches in India, Nepal & many South East Asian countries like Cambodia & Indonesia.

Audio of Bhakti Raghava Swami Audio of Bhakti Raghava Swami Video of Bhakti Raghava Swami Videos of Bhakti Raghava Swami Website of Bhakti Raghava Swami Websites of Bhakti Raghava Swami Photo of Bhakti Raghava Swami Photos of Bhakti Raghava Swami

Browse More

Atmanivedana SwamiBhakti Ananta Krishna GoswamiBhakti Bhusana SwamiBhakti Brhat Bhagavata SwamiBhakti Bringa Govinda SwamiBhakti Caitanya SwamiBhakti Charu SwamiBhakti Dhira Damodar SwamiBhakti Gaurava Narayana SwamiBhakti Madhurya Govinda SwamiBhakti Marg SwamiBadrinarayana Das GoswamiBhakti Narasimha SwamiBhakti Nityananda SwamiBhakti Purusottama SwamiBhakti Rasamrita SwamiBhakti Sharan Shanta SwamiBhakti Siddhanta SwamiBhakti Sundar GoswamiBhakti Swarupa Damodara SwamiBhakti Tirtha SwamiBhakti Vaibhava SwamiBhakti Vasudeva SwamiBhakti Vidya Purna SwamiBhakti Vighna Vinasa Narasimha SwamiBhakti Vijaya Parivarjak SwamiBhakti Vijnana GoswamiBhakti Vikasa SwamiBhakti Vinoda SwamiBhakti Visrambha Madhava SwamiBhakti Vrajendranandana SwamiBhakti Vyasa Tirtha SwamiBhaktivedanta Sadhu SwamiBhanu SwamiBharati SwamiBir Krishna GoswamiCandra Sekhara SwamiCandramauli SwamiChandra Mukha SwamiDanavir GoswamiDayananda SwamiDevamrita SwamiDhanvantari SwamiGanapati SwamiGauranga Prema SwamiGiridhari SwamiGiriraj SwamiGopal Krishna GoswamiGour Govinda SwamiGunagrahi Das GoswamiGuru Prasad SwamiHanumat Presaka SwamiHridayananda Das GoswamiIndradyumna SwamiJanananda GoswamiJayadvaita SwamiJayapataka SwamiKadamba Kanana SwamiKavichandra SwamiKesava Bharati Das GoswamiKrishna Dasa SwamiLokanath SwamiMahavishnu GoswamiMahavishnu SwamiMukunda GoswamiNava Yogendra SwamiNiranjana SwamiNitai Caitanya GoswamiPartha Sarathi Das GoswamiPrabodhananda Sarasvati SwamiPrahladananada SwamiPurnacandra GoswamiPurusatraya SwamiRadha Govinda SwamiRadha Raman SwamiRadhanath SwamiRama Govinda SwamiRamai SwamiRomapada SwamiRtadhvaja SwamiSachinanadana SwamiSanto SwamiSatsvarup Das GoswamiSivarama SwamiSmita Krishna SwamiSridhar SwamiSubhag SwamiSuhotra SwamiSukadeva SwamiTamal Krishna GoswamiTrivikrama SwamiVarsana SwamiVedavyasapriya SwamiVishnujana SwamiYadunanadana SwamiSiddharth Swami